Life Has Meaning

The Author Mark L Baynard is started a Book Series titled “Life Has Meaning Series.” He released Book One “These Are Your Flowers” in August 2015! The book highlight the importance of giving flowers to our loved one while they are still alive. The book is available on Amazon. Mark hope that this series will encourage others by celebrating the good things about life! Mark plans on releasing others books in this series. Keep your eyes and ears open for other book by the this author.Life does have meaning and its up to us to make the very best of it.

Mark released his first book in February 2015 “100 Years: A Journey to End a Vicious Cycle.” This book focuses on ending the cycle of prison and crime in the community. Both books are available on Amazon


Success! You're on the list.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Anything Is Possible!

%d bloggers like this: